Gain altitude

Thanks to our aviation insurance expertise, you’ll save
time and money across the board.

Team Expertise Aviateurs.Québec Program Our Story Groupe 0 & G Claim Center

Thanks to our aviation team’s personalized approach you’ll experience a unique and unmatched service across Canada

We offer comprehensive coverage for aircraft/helicopter fleets, in addition to aviation insurance specifically designed to provide you with the most targeted and most complete protection available.

An expert team at the controls

Our professionals take a passionate interest in aviation and will be pleased to offer innovative solutions designed to meet all your aviation/aerospace insurance needs.

Insurance is what we know; innovation is what we do.

Dulude Taylor is one of the most experienced team of experts in the Canadian aviation insurance industry. We distinguish ourselves by our passion for aviation and our enthusiasm for providing the best advise. Rest assured through out the entire insurance cycle, as we outline a complete coverage designed specifically for you.


Commercial aviation

The commercial aviation sector is subject to increasingly stringent standards. That’s why we constantly tailor our approach to the aviation insurance market.

Indeed, we are going through an era of unparalleled transformation. With regards to technology, the global economy and adaptation to climate upheaval, airlines, air transport companies and flight schools all need trusted advisors to meet their ever-changing insurance needs.

Business aviation and chartering

We are aware that as business aviation service providers, you must offer a world-class experience to a discerning clientele. Whether you provide aircraft management solutions or charter private aircraft, we understand your needs and expectations. Indeed, we also subscribe to the same standards.

Helicopters

Whether you own a Robinson R66 or a Bell 525 or have contracts with Hydro One or a heliski company, we have the right coverage for you.

Addressing your specific issues, including liability limits and pilot training requirements, our team can put in place an insurance program for operators of all sizes.

Maintenance and repair

Do you offer technical repair and maintenance services for airlines and first-class operators? Our experienced advisors can help you navigate insurance and risk management requirements.

Structural or surface repair services? Regular or sporadic maintenance? Planned inspections? Sales of aviation parts? Whatever your speciality, we have the product that’s right for you.

Aviation manufacturers

From product liability to manufacturer’s errors and omissions; from equipment breakdowns to interrupted business operations; from cyber-insurance to loan insurance, each manufacturer needs personalized risk management analysis and a needs-based insurance program.

We will guide you and find the right solutions in line with your operations.

Private and recreational aviation

Whether flying is a passion or a hobby for you, acquiring an aircraft is a real investment. The aviation insurance sector is quite different from home or auto insurance and private aircraft needs proper coverage. In this regard, no question or request is too small. We will negotiate the broadest coverage for you at the lowest possible price.

Unmanned aerial vehicles (UAVs)/drones

Whether intended for personal or commercial use, drones are subject to a constantly changing regulatory framework. The quality of your insurance depends on your broker’s knowledge of related liability and privacy issues.

Be a smart operator and reap the benefits of our expert advice!

Agricultural aviation (spraying/dusting)

Nowadays, aerial spraying and dusting services play a pivotal role in protecting private agricultural investments and public forests. We will help you safeguard the long-term viability of your operations by offering a variety of insurance options designed to meet the specific needs of your equipment and activities.

Aviateurs.Québec Program

In order to offer the best insurance solution designed to meet the needs of pilots and aircraft owners, Dulude Taylor teamed up with North America’s largest francophone pilots’ association, Aviateurs.Québec (AQ).

Thanks to the AQ program, you can obtain a quote and pay your premium online in the blink of an eye!

Easy
Quick
Intuitive

Our Story

Founded in 1988, Dulude Taylor swiftly took on a leading role in Canada’s aviation insurance sector.

Buoyed by sustained growth and five business centres across Canada, we aim to provide our clients with coast-to-coast service.

We do business with all specialized aviation insurers in Canada and London, in addition to other countries. Over the years, we have negotiated exclusive agreements as well as various types of coverage specific to our firm with a view allowing us to meet our clients’ exact needs.

We are proud to be able to count on one of Canada’s largest teams specializing exclusively in aviation insurance, with recognized experience and expertise. In addition, most of our brokers are licenced pilots.

We also play an active part in industry events involving associations such as HAC, CBAA, ATAC, AQTA, MRO, NBAA, Aviateurs Québec, COPA, etc.

At Ostiguy & Gendron, we must do our very best to earn our clients' trust.

Building Strength

In order to pursue its development while meeting the needs of its growing clientele, Dulude Taylor joined Groupe Ostiguy & Gendron in 2017.

Now exclusively dedicated to aviation insurance, Dulude Taylor relies on a team of 85 professionals serving a wide-ranging clientele. Our clients’ operating sectors include agrifood, real estate, manufacturing, transportation, construction/surety bonds, administration, management, IT, etc.

In addition, Ostiguy & Gendron is part of Unison Brokers, a network of more than 300 insurance brokers in over 130 countries worldwide. The Unison Brokers network currently services over 2,500 multinational accounts generating a premium volume of approximately $12 billion and employing 9,000 people.

Quick quote

Complete our form and obtain a quick quote!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Service when it counts

You can count on us whenever you submit a claim. We will assist you with the various steps while advising you on the best decisions to make.

Talk to an advisor

Gagnez en altitude

Notre expertise en assurance aviation vous fera gagner temps et
argent sur toute la ligne.

Équipe Expertise Programme Aviateurs.Québec Notre histoire Groupe 0 & G Centre de réclamation

Notre division aviation offre un service d’assurances personnalisé à travers le Canada

Nous offrons une vaste couverture pour les flottes d’avions et d’hélicoptères ainsi que des assurances aéronautiques spécifiques qui vous donnent accès à la protection la plus ciblée et complète qui soit.

Une équipe d'experts aux commandes

Nos professionnels, de véritables passionnés de l’aviation, sauront vous proposer des solutions innovantes pour tous vos besoins d’assurances reliés à l’aviation et l’aéronautique.

L'assurance, est notre savoir-faire, l’innovation notre savoir-être.

Dulude Taylor est l’une des équipes les plus expérimentées de toute l’industrie canadienne de l’assurance aviation. Notre convivialité et notre engouement à vous offrir les meilleurs conseils sont ce qui nous distingue. Profitez d’une couverture complète en toute quiétude à toutes les étapes du cycle de l’assurance!


Aviation commerciale

Le domaine de l’aviation est en constante évolution, de même que la technologie ou le climat politique et financier mondial. Les compagnies aériennes, les parcs de fret, les installations de formation au pilotage ont besoin de conseillers de confiance pour les aider à évoluer sur le marché. Aussi, nous savons que le section de l’aviation commerciale est souvent soumis à des normes plus strictes, c’est pourquoi nous adaptons constamment notre offre au marché.

Aviation d'affaire et nolisement

Nous savons qu’en tant que fournisseurs de services dans l’aviation d’affaires, vous devez offrir une expérience de classe mondiale à une clientèle avertie. Que vous offriez des solutions de gestion d’aéronefs ou du nolisement d’avions privés, nous comprenons vos besoins et vos attentes : nous adhérons aux mêmes standards.

Hélicoptères

Que vous possédiez un Robinson R66 ou un Bell 525, que vous ayez des contrats avec Hydro One ou une entreprise d’héliski, nous vous offrons la couverture qui vous convient.

En abordant les enjeux qui vous sont uniques tels que les limites de responsabilité et les exigences en matière de formation des pilotes, notre équipe mettra en place un programme d’assurances pour les opérateurs de toutes les tailles.

Maintenance et réparations

Vous offrez des services techniques de réparation et d’entretien pour des lignes aériennes et des opérateurs de première classe ? Nos conseillers d’expérience vous guideront en ce qui a trait aux exigences en matière d’assurance et de gestion de risque.

Service de réparation structurelle ou de surface, entretien régulier ou sporadique, inspection planifiée, vente de pièces aéronautiques – quelle que soit votre spécialité, nous avons le produit qui correspond à vos besoins !

Manufacturiers aéronautiques

De la responsabilité de produit à l’erreur et omission du fabricant ; du bris d’équipement à l’interruption des affaires ; de la cyber assurance à l’assurance crédit, chaque manufacturier a besoin d’une analyse de gestion de risque personnalisée et d’un programme d’assurances adapté à ses besoins.

Nous vous accompagnons et trouvons des solutions correspondant à vos opérations.

Aviation privée et de plaisance

Que ce soit par passion ou comme passe-temps, l’acquisition d’un aéronef est un investissement important. Bien différents des immeubles et des automobiles, les avions privés ont besoin d’une couverture spécialisée. Aucune question ou demande n’est considérée comme trop petite et nous négocions pour vous la couverture la plus complète au prix le plus bas.

UAV / Drônes

Qu’il soit personnel ou commercial, l’usage des drones est assujetti à une réglementation en constante évolution. La qualité de votre assurance dépend ainsi de la connaissance que votre courtier possède du sujet, qui lui permet d’adresser les enjeux de responsabilité et de respect de la vie privée.

Soyez un opérateur averti en vous faisant conseiller par nos experts en la matière.

Aviation agricole / épandage-pulvérisation

De nos jours, les services d’épandage et de pulvérisation aériens jouent un rôle déterminant dans la protection des investissements agricoles privés et de nos forêts publiques. Nous vous aidons à protéger la pérennité de vos opérations en offrant une variété d’options d’assurance pour répondre à toutes les spécificités liées à vos équipements et à vos activités.

Programme Aviateurs.Québec

Afin de proposer la solution d’assurance la plus adaptée aux besoins des pilotes et des propriétaires d’aéronefs, Dulude Taylor s’est associée à la plus grande association francophone de pilotes d’Amérique, Aviateurs Québec.

Grâce au Programme Aviateurs.Québec, obtenez une proposition et payez votre prime en ligne en un rien de temps !

Notre histoire

Fondée en 1988, Dulude Taylor s’est rapidement imposée comme un leader dans le domaine de l’Assurance Aviation au Canada.
Avec une croissance soutenue et cinq centres d’affaires répartis dans tout le Canada, nous sommes en mesure de desservir notre clientèle d’un océan à l’autre.

Nous transigeons avec tous les assureurs spécialisés en aviation, que ce soit au Canada, à Londres ou encore à l’International, et avons négocié des ententes exclusives ainsi que des couvertures spécifiques à notre cabinet afin de répondre aux besoins précis de chaque client.

Nous sommes fiers de pouvoir compter sur une des plus grandes équipes spécialisées exclusivement en Assurance Aviation au Canada, qui en plus de leur expérience et expertise reconnue, compte une majorité de courtiers détenant leur licence de pilote.

Nous participons également activement aux différents événements de l’industrie ainsi qu’aux différentes associations : HAC, CBAA, ATAC, AQTA.

Chez Ostiguy & Gendron, le mandat qui nous est confié par nos clients est une obligation à nous surpasser.

La force d'un groupe

Afin de poursuivre son développement et d’être en mesure de toujours répondre aux différents besoins de sa clientèle grandissante, Dulude Taylor s’est joint au Groupe Ostiguy & Gendron en 2017.

Maintenant dédiée exclusivement à l’assurance aviation, Dulude Taylor peut compter sur une équipe de 85 professionnels au service d’une clientèle d’envergure œuvrant dans des secteurs variés : agroalimentaire, immobilier, manufacturier, transports, construction et cautionnement, administrations et directions, web, etc.

De plus, Ostiguy & Gendron fait partie d’Unison Brokers, un réseau de plus de 300 courtiers en assurance répartis dans plus de 130 pays à travers le monde.

Le réseau Unison Brokers dessert actuellement plus de 2 500 comptes multinationaux générant un volume de primes d’environ 12 milliards de dollars et employant 9 000 personnes.

Soumission rapide

Remplissez notre formulaire et obtenez une soumission dans les plus brefs délais.

  • Ce champ n’est utilisé qu’à des fins de validation et devrait rester inchangé.

Du service quand ça compte

Vous pouvez toujours compter sur nous lors d’une réclamation. Nous saurons vous assister dans les démarches et vous conseiller sur les décisions à prendre.

Parlez à un conseiller